loa-for-everydayliving-logo

You are successfully registered for your webinar…

10 Law of Attraction Myths — Busted!!

Presented by Marty Marsh, Soul Proprietor and Law of Attraction Business Trainer

Thursday, October 27th at 1:00 PM Eastern
(12:00 PM Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific — Please adjust for your own time zone)

PARTICIPATION INSTRUCTIONS:

DIAL: 425-440-5100
PIN CODE: 899494#

Or listen in and participate via your computer: 10 LOA Myths Webcast

This is an interactive presentation, please bring paper and pen with you to the webinar.

Looking forward to sharing the law of attraction with you.

In the meantime, you may be interested in my ebook: Law of Attraction for Everyday Living
available at Great Living Today

Save

Save