You’re invited to join
Marty and Friends
for a Virtual New Year
Appreciation Party

WHEN: Thursday, December 28th, 2017
TIME: 5:00pm Eastern
(4:00pm Central; 3:00pm Mountain & Arizona; 2:00pm Pacific)

Let’s get together and celebrate the successful completion
of 2017 and get ready to welcome 2018!

You’ve worked hard this past year so it’s time to let our hair down and have a party!

Even though I’d love it if we could all get together in the same room a Virtual Party is the nearest to the best thing.

We’ll all gather in front of our respective computers via ZOOM and we’ll visit, get to know each other,
share successes if you want to, share what you’ve got coming up in the New Year…
we can talk about anything!

It’ll be a chance for you to get to know other people in my tribe of terrific soul proprietors
and will give me a chance to publicly express my appreciation and gratitude to each one of you.

AND… to make our virtual party even more festive, I’d love to send you a Fun Party Kit!
(There’s no charge, all I need is your postal mailing address. U.S. and Canada only, please.)

Complete the form below and I’ll mail your party kit so you receive it in time for the big day.
Best to request yours now because the mail moves slower during the holidays.

Once I get your info you’ll get all the participation details. For now, be sure to mark your calendar.

Who knows what surprises might be in your Fun Party Kit?

And very special prizes for those who come to the party and whoop it up with us.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.