Preview the Get Clients Now!™ Program
with Marty Marsh

Get Clients Now Logo martymarsh.com marty marsh

Get Clients Now! is a 28-Day Marketing Action Program designed to help professional service providers
and coaches to build a personalized, easy-to-follow marketing plan that produces rapid results.

YOU’LL DISCOVER:

• What does and doesn’t work when marketing a professional services business

• The 6 most effective strategies for marketing your service business

• Where you are stuck in the Universal Marketing Cycle and how to get un-stuck

• What’s missing in your marketing so that you can take the best action

• What you can do to kick-start your marketing plan

You’ll come away with the makings of an ideal marketing plan for you and your unique situation
that you can take and put into action in your business — whether you
join the full program or not!

Thursday, March 3, 2016, 1pm EST
(12pm CST, 11am MST, 9am PST)

REGISTER NOW!
The Preview Call is 100% Valuable and FREE!

Enter your First Name and Email Address below to register for the
free webinar. You’ll receive an email asking you to confirm that you wish to
receive the call-in and webinar information.