Than you for your interest in the

Good Vibes Discussion Group

We’ll be talking about the election from an LOA perspective on Saturday, Nov. 12th
at 11:00 am Eastern; 10:00 am Central; 9:00 am Mountain and Arizona; 8:00 am Pacific

DIAL-IN INFO:

Call: 425-440-5100
Enter Pin: 899494#

Use every opportunity to laugh…

Laughter is the cheapest medicine.