Inner Success Circle Info

Inner Success Circle Logo Graphic

Click the link below to get your first assignment. If you have questions, email me (marty@martymarsh.com). You do not have to send your assignments to me, but you are welcome to do so. We will be talking about them, however. I know it is a holiday weekend but if you can find some quiet time to complete, you will be doing yourself a very big favor.

==> Click to download your Homework Assignment #1

This is the dial-in info you will need for each call:

Dial-in: (425) 440-5100
Pin Code: 899494#

Calls will be every Monday (unless otherwise noted and agreed upon) at 10:00 am Eastern Time; 9:00 am Central, 8:00 am Mountain, 7:00 am Pacific.

My phone if you choose to call me: 760-835-3854
My Skype: marty.marsh.2281 (Please, when you connect with me, let me know you are part of the Inner Success Circle)