You are cordially invited to join the free LOA Breakfast Club.

Join your fellow Law of Attraction practitioners and students for the weekly Discussion Group we fondly call “The LOA Breakfast Club.” Or depending on where you are in the world, it might be the Brunch Club or Lunch Club or Supper Club. But regardless of what you call it, it’s a great time to gather together on Zoom and chat about Law of Attraction, metaphysics, spiritual things, life, culture, travel, food… whatever comes to mind.

Breakfast Club Group Meetings are on the first Friday of every month at 11:00am Eastern (10:00am Central, 9:00am Mountain, and 8:00am Pacific (Apologies to you west-coasters like me who have to show up so early, but I promise, it’ll be worth your time.)

Here are the dates for upcoming Breakfast Club calls

April 5 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
May 3 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
June 7 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
July 5, 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
August 2, 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
Sept 6, 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
Oct 4, 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
Nov 1, 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
Dec 6, 2024 11:00am Eastern USA
January 3, 2025 11:00am Eastern USA

and more!

Click the button below to join the LOA Breakfast Club Reminder List so you get notifications and reminders and the Zoom link for each call.

Want to discover how to use the law of attraction more deliberately?

Join me for these fun, interactive classes:

Law of Attraction for Everyday Living

or if you’re trying to grow a business and would like to do it the “law of attraction way” join me for

Attract More Clients with LOA: Law of Attraction for Business