MartyLive!

Join Marty for any and all of his live programs, workshops, and presentations. Click on the BOLD FACE links below to learn more or to get call-in or participation information.

NOTE: All call times are listed as U.S. EASTERN (New York) Time. Please convert time to your own time zone so that you call in at the correct time. Convert to your time zone here.

ASK MARTY!

Ask Marty any question you’d like about business and marketing and his RV travel lifestyle. See what he has said to other people who have asked questions here: AskMarty!

GOOD COMPANY GATHERING CALL

On the first Thursday of each month, solo-entrepreneurs, small business owners, and professional practitioners just like you gather together for our virtual water-cooler chatfest when we talk about anything you want to talk about, whether that’s business, marketing, or life, anything goes. No Agenda. Just good people getting together who normally work alone most of the time.

Next Gathering Call: Thursday, May 5, 2011
Time:
11:00 am Eastern (10 am Central, 9 am Mountain, 8 am Pacific)
Cost:
FREE
Learn more and get Call-in info: Gathering Call

MARKETING THAT WORKS! TELECLASSES

Topic: Can you give away too much?

When: Thurs., March 24, 2011
Time: 4:00 pm Eastern USA Time (3:00 pm Central; 2:00 pm Mountain; 1:00 pm Pacific and Arizona)
Cost: FREE (But you must register)
Register Here

Marty’s OPEN OFFICE HOURS

Once a month I throw open my office door and invite you to call me up to get answers to your marketing questions, email marketing, help with a technical issue, a brainstorming session, or maybe you’d just like to chat. The time is yours to use however you wish.

You get one-to-one coaching and/or consulting with Marty for a half hour. Coaching time slots are limited, so be sure to sign up in one of the available spots.

Click here to find out when Marty is available to schedule your complementary appointment…