MMPC

Monthly Momentum Power Call Logo Graphic
Marty’s Monthly Momentum Power Call means an opportunity to get Free Coaching and Consulting from Marty, a chance to interact with other smart, ambitious Soul Proprietors, and when you participate, you get to share who you are and what you do to a supportive community of business owners, coaches, consultants, authors, and professional practitioners of all kinds. (We attract a diverse crowd!)

NEXT MONTHLY MOMENTUM POWER CALL:
Monday, May 4th, 2015 at 7:00 pm Eastern
Participation Details Here

Every month I host a call where we talk about business, marketing, and life. The topics will vary and will be driven by you. Whatever you want to talk about or whatever questions you have on your mind, we’ll discuss. You can come to the call and and get in the queue for having the floor or you can submit your questions in advance and I’ll answer them on the call.

We can talk about business management issues, mindset stuff, head crap, money, focus and productivity, time management, email marketing, general marketing, book publishing, following-up and staying in touch. It’s entirely up to you.

The call generally goes for about an hour. I’ll spend the first 15-20 minutes talking about whatever is on my mind at the moment. Sometimes I’ll rant, but mostly I’ll be sharing something of value that will help you grow your business or practice. A tip or two or a trick or a hack. Sometimes I’ll invite a guest to come on and share something and then we can all pepper that expert with our questions.

It’s always educational, beneficial, valuable, entertaining and FUN!

The calls are usually (except on rare occasions) on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 pm Eastern (NY) Time, 6:00 pm Central Time; 5:00 pm Mountain Time and 4:00 pm Pacific Time.

The calls are FREE, my gift to you each month. I record each call so if you miss one, you can still benefit.

Click the Link Below to complete the form
so you’ll be notified ahead of time about each call.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR NOTIFICATIONS

Remember the calls are free.
And we protect your privacy like a mother lion protects her cubs. Fiercely!