Success! Autoresponder Teleclass

Thank You!

You have successfully registered for the Everything You Want to Know About Marketing Your Business With Autoresponders teleclass with your host, Marty Marsh, Soul Proprietor.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Because this is a private event, you will need the following password to access the webcast: 689721

Here is the event information:

Date: Thursday, July 21st, 2011

Time: 1:00 PM Eastern, 12-noon Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacifc (and Arizona)

Click to listen in via the webcast and for phone access information:

Password: 689721 (Needed only for webcast)

Primary dial in number: (206) 701-8388

Pin Code: 899494# (Use this code if you are calling on the phone)

If you have any questions or problems accessing the teleclass, please contact my friendly Help Desk staff here: http://martymarsh.com/martyshelpdesk/