Success! Essential Email Marketing Secrets

Thank You!

You have successfully registered for the Essential Email Marketing Secrets teleclass with your host, Marty Marsh, Soul Proprietor.

Here is the event information:

Date: Thursday, August 18th, 2011

Time: 1:00 PM Eastern, 12-noon Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacifc (and Arizona)

Click to listen in via the webcast and for phone access information:

Primary dial in number: (206) 701-8388

Pin Code: 899494# (Use this code if you are calling on the phone)

If you have any questions or problems accessing the teleclass, please contact my friendly Help Desk staff here: http://martymarsh.com/martyshelpdesk/